Leitnerhof in Terenten

Farm holidays in South Tyrol

(read here)

Welcome to the Leitnerhof!

Florian, the passionate farmer, Edith, the farmer's wife and Nadia, our daughter warmly welcome you in the sunny village of Terenten and on our mountain farm Leitnerhof!

On the countryside

Our apartment and farm are located on a very quiet sunny slope at 1425m altitude and has a beautiful view to the Kronplatz and the Dolomites. Surrounded by meadows and forests, you can spend a relaxing, nature-loving holiday in South Tyrol.

Relaxed living

Our new and spacious apartment can accommodate 2-7 people. It is easily accessible from the ground floor. Free Wi-Fi and daily bread service is also a matter of course here on out mountain farm!

Be activ in Puster Valley

Hiking from the front door! On pastures, peaks and adventure trails. Not enough? In half an hour's drive you are at the Kronplatz, South Tyrol's ski mountain No.1, the medieval town of Bruneck or the episcopal city of Brixen.

Our village Terenten - Puster Valley and surroundings


  • Winter holidays in Puster Valley

    South Tyrol's ski mountain no. 1, the Kronplatz has everything for winter sports! Read more

  • Our surroundings

    The sunny village of Terenten, with the longest sunshine in all of South Tyrol! Read more

  • Summer experiences

    Not only in winter, even in summer, the Puster Valley and the Eisack Valley is very popular with nature lovers and sporties. Read more

  • Experiences at the Leitnerhof

    There is a lot to do on a mountain farm! Help us or just have a look at what's all to do! Read more

The village Terenten

Terenten is known for its sunny panoramic location on a high plateau and ideal for quiet, active holidays. The wide view of the Dolomites and the Sarentaler mountains is impressive and accompanies you on hikes to peaks and mountain pastures, mountain lakes such as the Tiefrastensee or the earth pyramids, the natural architectural masterpieces in Terenten. Tradition and customs can be experienced fabulously on holiday in Terenten on walks along the scattered farms, on the mill trail or at the various events. In winter, in addition to the proximity to the Kronplatz ski area, Terenten came up with toboggan runs, the natural ice skating rink and cross-country skiing trails.

Weather in South Tyrol


"Holidays in every season"

South Tyrol and especially the Puster Valley offer breathtaking nature, lived customs and local specialties from the kitchen throughout the year. Visit us also in autumn, because every year in October the Terner Schmelzpfandl takes place in Terenten with various events and special dishes of the restaurants. In our environment there are also many larch forests that are especially beautiful to hike in autumn. The larches change color from yellow, gold to orange, creating a very special atmosphere.

Read more

Leitnerhof in Terenten

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof, Urlaub in Südtirol

(hier lesen)

Herzlich Willkommen am Leitnerhof!

Florian, der leidenschaftliche Bauer, Edith, die Bäuerin und Nadia, unsere Tochter heißen Sie herzlich willkommen im Sonnendorf Terenten und auf unserem Bergbauernhof Leitner!

Naturverbunden

Unsere Ferienwohnung und Bauernhof liegen an einem sehr ruhigen Sonnenhang auf 1425m Höhe und hat eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf den Kronplatz und die Dolomiten. Inmitten von Wiesen und Wäldern können Sie einen erholsamen, naturverbundenen Urlaub in Südtirol verbringen.

Entspannt wohnen

Unsere neue und geräumige Ferienwohnung bietet Platz für 2-7 Personen. Sie ist bequem übers Parterre erreichbar. Freies WLAN und Brötchenservice ist für uns auch am Bergbauernhof selbstverständlich!

Aktiv sein im Pustertal

Wandern ab der Haustür! Auf Almen, Gipfeln und Erlebnispfaden. Nicht genug? In einer halben Stunde Fahrt sind Sie am Kronplatz, Südtirols Skiberg Nr.1, der mittelalterlichen Stadt Bruneck oder der Bischofsstadt Brixen.

Unser Dorf Terenten – Pustertal und Umgebung


  • Unsere Umgebung

    Das Sonnendorf Terenten, mit der längsten Sonneneinstrahlung in ganz Südtirol! Weiterlesen

  • Wintererurlaub im Pustertal

    Südtirols Skiberg Nr. 1, der Kronplatz hat alles für den Wintersport! Weiterlesen

  • Sommererlebnisse

    Nicht nur im Winter, auch im Sommer ist das Pustertal und das Eisacktal bei Naturliebhabern & Sportlern sehr beliebt. Weiterlesen

  • Erlebnisse auf dem Leitnerhof

    Helfen Sie mit oder schauen Sie einfach zu was es am Hof alles zu erledigen gilt! Weiterlesen

Das Dorf Terenten

Terenten ist bekannt für seine sonnige Panoramalage am Hochplateau und ideal für ruhigen Aktivurlaub. Die weite Aussicht auf die Dolomiten und die Sarntaler Berge ist beeindruckend und begleitet bei Wanderungen zu Gipfeln und Almen, Bergseen wie dem Tiefrastensee oder den Erdpyramiden, den natürlichen architektonischen Meisterwerken. Tradition und Brauchtum lassen sich im Urlaub in Terenten bei Spaziergängen entlang der verstreuten Höfe, am Mühlenlehrpfad oder bei Veranstaltungen fabelhaft erleben. Im Winter begeistern neben der Nähe zum Skiberg Kronplatz Rodelbahnen, der Natureislaufplatz und Langlaufloipen.

Südtirolwetter


"Urlaub zu jeder Jahreszeit"

Südtirol und ganz besonders das Pustertal bieten das ganze Jahr über atemberaubende Natur, gelebte Bräuche und lokale Spezialitäten aus der Küche. Besuchen Sie uns auch im Herbst, in Terenten findet nämlich jedes Jahr im Oktober das Terner Schmelzpfandl mit verschiedenen Veranstaltungen und besonderen Gerichten der Restaurants statt. In unserer Umgebung finden sich auch viele Lärchenwälder die im Herbst besonders schön zu erwandern sind. Die Lärchen verfärben sich im Herbst von gelb, gold bis orange und schaffen damit eine besondere Atmosphäre.

Weiterlesen